Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 5.0/5 stars on 38 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-21

    Great price!

    EAU CLAIRE, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-11

    Great price!!!!

    DUBUQUE, IA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-09

    Excellent! User friendly.

    EDGERTON, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-11

    Excellent

    VERONA, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-03

    4.5

    WAUNAKEE, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-15

    Easy to find what I was looking for,

    MONTELLO, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-13

    Called asking questions about the TRD exhaust. East Toyota was very helpful

    VERONA, WI
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-07

    good easy to use site

    MADISON, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-04

    GREAT

    OSHKOSH, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-28

    Great customer service!

    MADISON, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-24

    Saving close to $20 by being able to pick it up instead of shipping it was the cheapest around - better than Amazon or another other OEM website I could find. Also, the additional dealer discount and Toyota 10% discount was a nice surprise.

    WAUNAKEE, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-17

    Great pricing and very easy to complete purchase online.

    BROOKFIELD, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-28

    Thanks for all the parts lists and diagrams online to get this order done. Gene

    Janesville, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-24

    Excellent staff

    Waunakee, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-18

    Finally an easy to use OE website for buying accessories.

    Beaver Dam, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-18

    Excellent website with very knowledgeable staff. Very much appreciated. Thank you

    Ladysmith , WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-13

    good prices with (Family) discount

    Brookfield, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-03

    Awesome job easy transaction

    Fall River, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-25

    Excellent ordering process.

    Madison, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-19

    Great service with very fair prices on add-on parts. Much cheaper than other dealers.

    Watertown, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-16

    Called in to ask some questions and the person that helped me was very helpful.

    Jackson, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-12

    Love this website and the savings!

    Fitchburg, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-03

    Parts guys at east Madison Toyota are always very helpful

    Crystal Falls, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-01

    Decent prices with local pick-up can't be beat!

    Sun Prairie, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-18

    Great seller. good discounts and free shipping.

    Appleton, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-12

    I sent James Westphal an email asking about the different cabin air filter and engine air filters that fit my vehicle. He was helpful explaining the differences in the parts and making a recommendation. While I don't have the parts yet, I am very happy with the service I have received thus far.

    WAUNAKEE, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-09

    A+++ ALWAYS a great experience! Thank you for excellent customer service!

    MILTON, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-31

    So far, So Good!

    WAUKESHA, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-06

    Seems easy enough, will have to see what I get for my tail light.

    DEERFIELD, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-04

    Thank you very much!

    Fond du Lac, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-04

    Great prices!

    Evanston, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-24

    Easy. Peasy

    Lake Mills , WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-10

    Ordering process was very good. Dealer discount is great!

    Waunakee, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-06

    Excellent service through Ben in parts department. Very happy!!

    CHIPPEWA FLS, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-16

    My ONLY source for Genuine Toyota Parts... Very simple ordering process... Excellent customer service!

    MILTON, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-28

    I find the website very easy to navigate and the process is very straight forward. I am an current customer and extremely satisfied with the personnel in the Parts Department at East Madison Toyota. They are always knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Thank you for the GREAT service!

    MILTON, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-21

    Easy peasy ordering for my 78,000 mile '94 Tercel.

    MONONA, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-31

    Excellent

    WESTBY, WI
SPWEB37